5 Boozy Fall Cocktails from Pinterest

Yup… That’s right… I’m already thinking about what kind of liquor I’m going to use to celebrate the first day of fall!

Every year I usually do this whole thing where I cook an official fall dinner topped with a bottle of wine and a cozy night in. This year I want to trade in that bottle of wine for some sort of fall inspired cocktail. Maybe something hot and mulled?? Ooohhhh, or maybe something cold and apple based?

So while thinking of what I could do, I was thumbing through Pinterest. Pinterest is my EV-ER-Y-THANG! There’s soooo much inspiration there… Well… if you’ve streamlined your Pinterest feed… If not there is just a whole bunch of random exercise advice and sweater advertisements. Go organize your Pinterest if you haven’t already… It’s LIFE OR DEATH!

Anyway, like I said, I was looking through my Pinterest feed and came upon some contenders in my Boozy Fall Drink choices and put them below.

Because I’m a sweetie I included the link to the pin so you can pin them for yourself.

I don’t know about you but I’m probably going to try all of these at some point before Thanksgiving!!! I’ll have to do a Halloween version!! I totally found some pretty cool Halloween drinks cuz… HALLOWEEN PARTIES!!!

 

  1. Hot Buttered Burbon– Ummm…. Cuz you have to have a hot, buttered something in the fall!! I’ve tried the Rum version… But Burbon is YUMMY especially when it has honey and cinnamon in it!!
    img_7929

2.Kahlua Pumpkin Scothie– Kahlua is one of my favorite boozy drinks, but I honestly didn’t know Pumpkin Kahlua existed!!!! Where can I find it?!?!?! Hmmm… may have to order it but THIS is definitely happening!

img_7930

3. Red Wine Hot Chocolate– I’m preeeeettty sure you can’t go wrong with Red Wine and dark chocolate hot chocolate. This would be perfect for a romantic night in.

img_7931

 

4. Hot Pumpkin Spice Tequila– Everything is better with tequila… *looks around* or so I’ve heard. Put Pumpkin Spice with tequlia and I’m in HEAVEN!!!

img_7932

 

5.Apple, Pomegranate and Blackberry Sangria–  This looks… AHHHMAZING!!! It’s such a pretty color and has all the flavors of fall in one drink… One word… PERFECTION

img_7933

Now… go forth and fall drink… responsibly!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

